Testimonials

Profile image

Great service, and a really nice package of undercounter lights. I replaced three old undercounter fluorescent fixtures with the lights in this package and they work great. Uniform, bright light, and very low power consumption.

James in Louisville, CO
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

The LED lighting that I purchased from Inspired LED arrived on time and is of very high quality. The lighting is perfect for viewing at night without any additional lighting in the room. I was able to attach the lights directly to the LCD television in a location so that they cannot be seen, but are bright enough to add the right amount of ambient light to the room.

Claudius in Oceanside, CA
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

Great product. The kit adds just the right amount of light behind the screen without being obtrusive. Highly recommended.

Wayne in St. Charles, IL
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

O K---these lights are great. Installation was a snap, directions were user friendly and lights are quite bright. I did get 2 dimmers with mine which I highly recommend. Have already shown several friends the system and will definitely find more uses in my home.

Bob in Virginia Beach
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

This unit is so thin that it worked great under my kitchen cabinets. I have just a 3/4" lip and it does hide it very well. I needed additional light strip and connector and the customer sales responded the same day.

Kwok in Chandler, AZ
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

Absolutely outstanding. Finally a product and price point that delivers on it's promises. Got the package, hooked it up immediately to the dimmer and everything worked perfectly. I will order another set as soon as possible. Extremely satisfied!!!

Darryl in Columbus, OH
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

Super under counter light system. Well worth the price, easy install. Additional parts ordered from company arrived in 2-3- days. Two neighbors liked and have ordered.

Bruce in Grand Rapids, MI
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

I cannot believe what a difference these lights made in my kitchen!! When I first opened the package I was nervous that the lights wouldn't meet my needs for over and under cabinet lighting... but boy was I wrong! I couldn't be happier with the result... in fact I'm so happy that I'll be ordering more.

Michael in Cornelius, NC
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

Extremely fast delivery-I was amazed ! All items were in good condition and worked as expected. This light kit is a good value and included all parts for installation. I will be happy to purchase again from Inspired LED company.

Meredith in Port Orange, FL
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

Great product. Easy to install and use, and creates terrific under cabinet lighting. Thinking about getting more to use in other areas of the house. A great value, too, compared big box home improvement store options.

Bruce in Crestwood, KY
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

One light had a small imperfection and was quickly and cheerfully replaced by the seller. They are installed and provide plenty of light. Everyone is very impressed with them.

Kim in Bonita, CA
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

The Inspired led lighting is the best product out there I just re-did my Kitchen and these lights accent and light it perfect. The cool white are very white while the warm white is softer. I used the warm white under my cabinets to accent ny counter tops and tile and the cool white under the laundry room cabinets. Both provide more than adequate light. Dimmers included.

David in Kennett Square, PA
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

Seller was prompt, instructions were great and the product is very good. It took me all of 15 minutes to install it.

Nalini in Dayton, NJ
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

I love my lights! I added two outlets above by connecting to under cabinet outlets. I drilled holes into the top and bottom of the cabinets to feed the wires to the lights. The kit comes with everything you need except the actual wall outlets: Interconnects, transformers, lights, screws, and wire clips. I was done in two hours<

Michael in Flushing, MI
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

Love, Love, Love the light produced by the cool light LED's Just what I wanted for my undercabinets in the kitchen. I have glass tiles and they shine so nice with this light!

Denise in Colorado Springs, CO
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

Contacted the seller after placing the order when I realized I had the wrong ship to address selected. Even as the order was being packed, they handled the change without a problem. Package arrived 5 days sooner than I expected in perfect condition. Will definitely use this seller again! Thanks for the great customer service!!

John in Hamilton, GA
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

When we got the lighting strips we loved them so much that we wanted more. We contacted Inspired LED and they worked with us to design a new kitchen lighting scheme. Their product line is very complete. They are fast, courteous, efficient and truly inspired with their lighting designs. Thank you, Amazon, for introducing us!

Ann in Reisterstown, MD
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

I cannot say enough good things about both the LED lights and the company that offers this product. I called the company with a question and the help I received far exceeded my expectations. They are fantastic to do business with - best ever - and now I'm looking for places to use more of their products. They are the very best!! Easy to install and lots of light uner the cabinets. Thank you!

Dale in San Diego, CA
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

My first experience with Inspired was so good that I had to come back again and get some more lighting for my wife's office as well. I highly recommend Inspired LED for all your LED lighting needs/wants/opportunities. Excellent seller, knowledgeable of their products and willing to spend the time necessary to help me find the right products for my applicatoin. I'm very happy with the people, the products and the service!

Jay in Okanogan, WA
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

Seller provided a same-day response to my questions. Was willing to customize my order. Very fast shipping. Great sale - would definitely buy from again.

Gabriel in North Pekin, IL
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

Product was received the day after it was ordered, amazing shipping speed. Product was easy to install and exceeded expectations.

Andrew in Alameda, CA
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

Looked hard and long and tried several products and these lights work awesome. Surprised by their size when we received them......small but bright.

Jeff in Macomb, MI
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

Excellent, innovative, product, also Inspired LED customer service goes beyond what is expected to be helpful.

Ron in Arden Hills, MN
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

Exactly what I was hoping for and the delivery couldn't have been quicker. So good in fact that I ordered a second set to use for another lighting enhancement in our home.

David in Bulverde, TX
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015
Profile image

Great working, as were others I ordered. I'll continue to order as I need them.

Kathryn in El Paso, TX
Rating
Placed on September 14, 2015